Top.Mail.Ru
en
ru

We work throughout Russia

Uretek

Repair and reconstruction of the foundation of buildings

Step number 1 for any work with the foundation

            Repairing the foundation of buildings is a necessary measure, because even a well-designed foundation can be destroyed. The deterioration of the foundation can be caused by aggressive environmental influences, such as groundwater, weather conditions, breakthrough of underground utilities or amortized wear of materials. Also, when designing a building, mistakes could be made that lead to deterioration of the foundation, the formation of cracks and decline of buildings.

            The reconstruction of the foundation of the structure ensures the operational reliability and durability of the building, extending its lifecycle beyond the standard terms of operation established during the design. The reasons for which the reconstruction of the foundation is worthwhile may be not only obvious signs of destruction, but also an increase in load, for example, an increase in the number of floors in a building, redevelopment or subsidence.

            Overhaul of the foundation is a set of works, which may include a change in the design features, its sizes and dimensions. During the overhaul of the foundation, the foundation or its individual parts are fully strengthened as the first and main step in solving the problems of repair or reconstruction.

            To carry out the restoration of the bearing capacity of the building foundation in Russia, at any time of the year and under any weather conditions, you can resort to the injection of geopolymers from the GeoResin company. With their help, it is possible to (quickly) strengthen the bearing capacity of soils and restore sagging structures to the required level, preventing the appearance of cracks in the walls of the building, as well as stop their encrease by special technology of flexible reinforcement. The method consists in introducing multicomponent geopolymer resins into the soil. They instantly fill the voids, create a vertically directed pressure that stabilizes and strengthens the foundation. Thanks to this technology, many private homes and large industrial buildings were able to maintain integrity, without large-scale repairs and downtime with resettlement. With its help, it is possible to stabilize the foundation of even a fairly old house, without interference with the structure, which is very important for historical buildings.

Show more ⬇

What does the base problem look like?

It won't go away by itself.

Step # 1 is to figure it out and determine the cause.

Only then can a balanced decision about the future be made.
Discuss your particular case with a specialist and ask the questions that concern you the most, to which you did not find answers

Reasons why the foundation may need to be repaired:
More?

Questions answered by GeoResin:
More?

Specialization in bases and foundations
Imported technologies and equipment
More than 10 years of successful injection practice in Russia
International team of engineers
Heavy polymers of own specification
Warranty on the position of structures in space after work
Development of Finnish injection technologies in Russia
The technology standard was developed at the Research Institute. Gersevanova
25%

Efficiency and effectiveness

5years

Extended minimum warranty terms

2-3
days

Fantastic productivity and speed

18sec

Quick material curing time

0,5mm

Accuracy at every stage of works

Completed projects
209
YOU CAN CONTACT Georesin:
Understand what is happening
Make an informed and informed decision
Take control of an asset
Increase facility life
Stop Lost Asset Value
Choose the most suitable way to implement the solution
Thank you for your comment!
Close

Leave your phone number and our consultant will contact you

Choose a convenient time to call
How can I call you?

Leave your email and we will send you this article

Get a free assessment of the construction and installation solution

Top.Mail.Ru
en
ru

Работаем по всей территории России

Georesin

Ремонт и реконструкция фундамента зданий

/images/Uretek res repair.jpeg
Настоящий ремонт фундамента начинается с GeoResin

Шаг №1 при любой работе с фундаментом

        Ремонт фундамента зданий – это вынужденная мера, ведь даже грамотно спроектированный фундамент может подвергнуться разрушению. Виной ухудшения состояния фундамента может стать агрессивное воздействие окружающей среды, например, грунтовых вод, погодные условия, прорыв подземных коммуникаций или амортизированный износ материалов. Также при проектировании здания могли быть допущены ошибки, которые приводят к ухудшению состояния фундамента, образованию трещин и крена строений.

        Капитальный ремонт фундамента сооружения обеспечивает эксплуатационную надёжность и долговечность здания, продляя его срок службы далее установленных при проектировании нормативных сроков эксплуатации. Причинами, по которой стоит проводить капремонт фундамента, могут быть не только явные признаки разрушения, но и повышение нагрузки, например, увеличение количества этажей в здании, перепланировка или просадка грунта. 

        Реконструкция фундамента представляет собой комплекс работ, в который может входит изменение типа, особенностей конструкции, размеров и габаритов. При реконструкционном ремонте фундамента проводится полное укрепление фундамента или отдельных его частей, как первый и основной шаг при решении задач ремонта или восстаовления несущих конструкций.

         Чтобы провести восстановление несущей способности фундамента здания в любое время года и при любых погодных условиях, можно воспользоваться инъектированием геополимерами от компании «Граунд Инжиниринг». С их помощью можно (оперативно) усилить несущую способность грунтов и поднять просевшие конструкции на необходимый уровень, предотвратив появление трещин в стенах здания, а так же остановить их развитие специальной технологией. Метод заключается в ведении в грунт многокомпонентных геополимерных смол. Они мгновенно заполняют пустоты, создают вертикально направленное давление, которое стабилизирует и укрепляет фундамент. Благодаря данной технологии многие частные дома и крупные промышленные сооружения смогли сохранить целостность, без проведения масштабных ремонтных работ и остановки с отселением. С её помощью можно провести стабилизацию фундамента даже достаточно старого дома, без вмешательства в конструкции, что очень важно для исторических построек.

Развернуть ⬇

Как выглядит проблема с основанием?

Это не пройдет само собой.

Шаг №1 - разобраться и определить причину.

Только после этого можно принимать сбалансированное решение о будущем.
Обсудите именно ваш случай со специалистом и задайте наиболее волнующие вас вопросы, на которые вы не нашли ответы

Сохранение фундамента в ненадлежащем состоянии вызывает следующие риски:
Подробнее?

Вопросы на которые даст ответ GeoResin:
Подробнее?

Специализация в основаниях и фундаментах
Импортные технологии и оборудование
Более 10 лет успешной практики инъектирования в России
Международная команда инженеров
Тяжёлые полимеры собственной спецификации
Гарантия на положение конструкций в пространстве после проведения работ
Развитие технологий Uretek в России
Стандарт технологии разработан в НИИ им. Герсеванова
25%

Экономии по сравнению с традиционными технологиями

5лет

Минимальная гарантия на выполненные работы

2-3
дней

Выполнение стандартного проекта

18сек

Время затвердивания материала

0,5мм

Точность выполняемых работ

Наиболее популярные обзоры реализованных проектов
  • Услуги
  • Инженеру
  • Портфолио
  • Техноблог
  • Видео
  • О нас
  • Контакты
  • Москва
    +7 495 268 01 47
    Санкт-Петербург
    +7 812 627 15 05
    Ростов на Дону
    +7 863 308 17 98
    Казань
    +7 843 206 03 64
    Нижний Новгород
    +7 831 429 17 68
    Севастополь
    +7 869 222 31 91
    Новосибирск
    +7 383 280 42 61
    GeoResin
    Спасибо за Ваш комментарий!
    Закрыть

    Оставьте ваш телефон
    и наш консультант свяжется с вами

    Выберите удобное время для звонка

    Оставьте ваш email и мы отправим вам эту статью

    Получить бесплатную оценку строительно-монтажного решения